fbpx

Truck Financing Customer Testimonials

REAL CAG Customer Testimonials

The following are actual testimonials from CAG Truck Capital customers sharing their experience during the financing process of a truck purchase or engine overhaul.

If you are in need of truck financing or engine overhaul financing, give CAG Truck Capital a call and write your own success story!



Learn More About CAG Truck Financing

I love CAG!! I wouldn’t be as successful as i am today without them!
Ryan Roberson
18:03 25 Sep 18
I have financed 3 trucks so far with CAG Truck Capital and I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with them. Cathy V. has went above and beyond for me so many times I lost count. Her communication and professionalism is unmatched. You will not be disapointed with their services!
Keila Mozee
18:46 26 Jul 18
I contacted CAG to let them know that someone had contacted me about truck financing claiming to be them. Not only were they very prompt about calling me back, with their attorney on the line, but also took great care to assure and advise me. I may have been scammed previous but it is quite assuring knowing that CAG takes their business and my security seriously.
Jami Boudinot
15:06 25 Jul 18
Awesome effort by Donna and her team to get me back up and running.CAG really came through for me at a difficult time. Not only did they get me back up, they were able to significantly reduce my monthly payments, Highly recommend .Thank you CAG Truck Capital. And special thanks to Donna for going above and beyond. Greatly appreciated. Raul Diaz
Raul Diaz
16:20 22 Apr 18
Hi My name is Andre first I would like to say this is not a paid feedback.I’m 33 years old been an owner operator for the past nine years.CAG helped me finance my 1st equipment when no one else would help.Even when my truck went down they helped me get back on track.I truly appreciate everything they did for me that helped my company to grow into what we are today I now have good credit thanks to them reporting my truck payments and (again)HELPING me get through my hiccups.CAG doesn’t ask for a lot they understand thebusiness .Once you make your payments- even if you Find yourself in a jam all you have to do is communicate.Communication is the key !!!!!! I hope other owner ops can benefit from CAG as I did Thank you CAG Truck Capital
K&a Logistics
01:02 23 Feb 18
When we needed our small fleet to grow and no one would give us a chance CAG was there to take us on from the very beginning. They were courteous, hard working, quick and thorough through the whole process. It was great to finally have someone on the same team as us. Also when one of our trucks broke down and needed some time to catch up on a payment, Donna Dunlap was there to save the day. She was there every step to insure we were comfortable to move on with payments after such a big loss. We were back on our feet in no time, with the help of CAG. Not only are they a great financing company but they also understand the real world and sometimes companies just Need a little help. thanks again CAG!!
Rachel Rivard
14:07 23 Jan 18
CAG Truck Capital has been a life saver for me. They're a financial company that really understands and respect the trucking industry. When my engine needed overhauled GAG stepped up to the plate with no hesitation, like we were family. While others treated me like I were a bad guy as a trucker. CAG also gave me a great interest rate when they clearly could have took advantage. CAG also helped me out some time later when my differential and some other maintenance issues happened at same time, same week of me losing my grandmother. CAG got me funds quickly, to where I got repaired, got load delivered and got home same morning as funeral. Thanks CAG
Abdul James
16:38 09 Jan 18
Testimonials
October 31, 2018

I’m Really Glad That I Gave Them A Call

“Months ago when I found out that I needed to get my engine rebuilt I didn’t know what to do.  I saw a brochure with CAG’s information on it and decided to give them a call.  Rick did a lot to help make the process as simple as possible, and I enjoyed talking to him as he guided me through the process.  I’m really glad that I gave them a call, they helped me get a great repair at Commercial Engine Service.  – Richard, Irrigon OR”
Read More
Testimonials
October 31, 2018

This Was Really Simple

“This was really simple, and it was great that CAG and Dave were willing to work with me.  They explained everything that I didn’t understand, kept me calm while my truck was getting fixed and they knew who to call to really get the ball rolling.  They got everything in gear and I really feel like this is the only way I could have gotten this repair done with FYDA freightliner.  They’re real good to work with and I appreciate them.  – Keith, Grand Blanc MI”
Read More
Testimonials
October 31, 2018

Banks Don’t Understand Trucking

“Banks don’t understand trucking.  I can make good money with this job but no one wants to help you.  From the start CAG made me feel important and told me that they’re working for me.  They were fast, straight up and honest.  They answered my questions and helped me get a great repair over at Martin’s Peterbilt.  My family appreciates what they did to help me out, without Donna and CAG I’d be stuck in a company truck. – Kevin, West Columbia SC”
Read More
Testimonials
October 22, 2018

They Listen and Take Good Care of You

“When you’re stuck and need help with something big like an engine, you’re looking for the process to be easy and to be able to talk to someone who is willing to hear you out.  CAG was real easy and beneficial, they helped me make an LLC so I can build company credit so I can get equipment a lot easier in the future.  They listen and take good care of you.  - Yeshi, St. Helena Island SC”
Read More
Testimonials
September 25, 2018

I Can’t Complain

“The people at CAG literally worked their asses off for me.  They got everything I needed to me quickly, were flexible when I needed them to be and helped make sure my repair had a solid warranty behind it. I feel like they bent over backwards and did everything they could to get me approved.  I can’t explain my appreciation in words.  Jesse – Fountain CO.”
Read More
Testimonials
September 25, 2018

They’re Awesome People

“The first thing I thought when my truck went down was ‘what the hell am I going to do.’ The CAT shop told me to give CAG a call and I couldn’t be happier.  They’re awesome people and they got me back on the road in the time frame that they promised.  I’m glad I gave them a call.  Mike – Richardson TX”
Read More
Testimonials
September 25, 2018

They Keep Their Word

“Even though I was a knucklehead at first, I got the opportunity to build a relationship with CAG.  I like dealing with them, and I’ve worked with them for 6 years.  They keep their word and if they say they’ll do it, they’ll do it.  They’re excellent people.  - Randolph, Tampa FL”
Read More
Testimonials
September 18, 2018

With CAG There Is No Room For Improvement

“With CAG there is no room for improvement.  They’re the nicest guys I’ve ever dealt with, it blew my mind from the moment I put the application in to the moment I got approved with how quickly they move.  It really made my head spin, these guys really get it.  This finance company is on the top of their game.  Stress free, I felt great working with them.  – John, Ephrata PA”
Read More
Testimonials
August 30, 2018

I Had A Great Experience

“I had a great experience working with CAG.  They walked me through every step of the process and took their time to explain everything that was happening.  They worked with the shop and made sure that everything was on schedule and always kept me in the loop.  – Dan, Malaga NJ”
Read More
Testimonials
August 30, 2018

I Love CAG

“I love CAG.  I’ve been working with them for years now and I’ve never had anything other than a great experience.  The best thing about them is that every time you talk to them, they make you feel like you’re important to them and that your business matters.  They’re professional and they made it easy.  – Mark, Humble TX”
Read More
Testimonials
August 28, 2018

CAG Will Get You Back Rolling

“CAG will get you back rolling.  I’m at a loss for words over how much they were able to help me out, I’m really impressed with the service they provide.  Any time I hear about someone who needs help with their truck I’m going to tell them to give CAG a call.  –James, Bossier City LA”
Read More
Testimonials
August 28, 2018

I Was Amazed at How Easy Things Were

“I want everyone to know what an amazing experience it is to work with CAG.  I was amazed at how easy things were to get everything done, they came in at the right time and helped me save my business.  The customer service is awesome and I’ll recommend y’all to anybody. - Jeneal, Spring Hope NC”
Read More
Testimonials
July 16, 2018

We Had Hard Times & Almost Lost Everything But CAG Helped Me Through

“Can’t say enough about the company, this is the second piece of equipment financed through CAG. We had hard times and almost lost everything but CAG helped me through them and bent over backwards.  CAG is understanding, compassionate, fair and helpful through it all.  Very good people and the only people that were willing to help me build everything back up.  Thanks CAG! – Jimmy, Liberty TX”
Read More
Testimonials
July 16, 2018

It Was Awesome Working With CAG

“It was awesome working with CAG.  No words can explain how much help and what great care they take in working with you.  If you have a problem and need a quick answer you need to give them a call.  – Terrance, Massillion OH”
Read More
Testimonials
July 6, 2018

The Process Was Very Simple

“CAG is helpful, very easy to work with and they move quickly with your paperwork.  The process was very simple, these people were way more on top of everything than I was. – Peter, Bellefonte PA”
Read More
Testimonials
June 27, 2018

We’ve Been Working With CAG For A Long Time And There’s Never Any Problem

“We’ve been working with CAG for a long time and there’s never any problem.  They’re pleasant to work with, everything always goes smoothly and there’s never any issue.  They know how to treat people and they get rid of the usual headaches.  – Mike, Hedgesville WV”
Read More
TestimonialsUncategorized
June 27, 2018

CAG Worked Hard And It Was Excellent

“Thank you, thank you, thank you! CAG worked hard and it was excellent!  I’m so grateful that I was able to find a company that would help a driver like me.  No one ever listens to drivers and it’s great to know there’s a company around that helps truckers! -  Ivan, Bethlehem PA”
Read More
Testimonials
June 27, 2018

I’ll Definitely Call Them The Next Time I Need Help

“I had a great experience working with CAG, and I’ll definitely call them the next time I need help.  I’ve been driving for 17 years and it’s hard to find people this professional in this industry.  I will be back! – Susan, Cottondale AL”
Read More
Testimonials
June 13, 2018

I Was Afraid To Call Because I Expected CAG To Turn Me Down

“I was stuck, broke down in Dallas with no money.  I was having nothing but bad luck and I was afraid to call because I expected CAG to turn me down.  They talked to me, they understood what I was going through and they got me financed.  Don’t give up, give CAG a call! – Tamara, Willis TX”
Read More
Testimonials
June 12, 2018

CAG Was Great Helping Me Get My Motor Rebuilt

“CAG was great helping me get my motor rebuilt. They were reasonable, and handled my situation with no headache, no hassle, no hardship. I would and will recommend them to anyone who needs help. – Willie, Florence SC”
Read More
Testimonials
May 23, 2018

Professional! They handed everything, worked with me

“Professional! They handed everything, worked with me and most importantly they got me done in a timely manner. A lot of banks will take 10 days just to say no, but if I had called CAG first I would have gotten this truck running 10 days earlier. – John, Bethel Park PA”
Read More
Testimonials
May 23, 2018

No one else would have taken the time to talk to me

“CAG bent over backwards to take care of my truck, I really appreciate all the effort they put into getting me right. No one else would have taken the time to talk to me or help me figure out how to get this done. – Randy, Tollesboro KY”
Read More
Testimonials
May 23, 2018

Everything went smooth, they give you 10/10 customer service

“Everything went smooth, they give you 10/10 customer service. CAG helped me get the money I needed to get going again, so I can keep making income and keep my business running. – Rodney, Belle Rive IL”
Read More
Testimonials
May 1, 2018

They Really Did A Lot To Help Reduce My Stress Level

“CAG is amazing, the communication is huge, they really did a lot to help reduce my stress level.  When my truck was down I was in a panic but they walked me through everything, and was even e-mailing and texting me through the night.  CAG is dedicated, I can’t recommend them enough. – Doug, Lake Hacasu City AZ”
Read More
Testimonials
April 24, 2018

I Really Didn’t Think That Working With A Finance Company Would Be As Easy As They Made It

Working with CAG made a potential grey hair matter into a very smooth transaction. I really didn’t think that working with a finance company would be as easy as they made it. They take care of you and you don’t have to chase them for answers. – Cliff, Kissimmee FL
Read More
Testimonials
April 24, 2018

They’re Easy To Get A Hold Of – Everything Was Super Easy

FANTASTIC! CAG is on top of everything. They’re easy to get a hold of and everything was easy. I’m super thankful, they did an outstanding job.” – Kearri, Buhl ID
Read More
Testimonials
April 4, 2018

CAG Will Work With Just About Anyone

“CAG will work with just about anyone. They helped me get my truck repaired and back on the road with no trouble. They’re really patient and take their time to make sure you know what is going on, they make sure to get things right.” - Jeremy Valdosta GA
Read More
Testimonials
March 30, 2018

I Had A Wonderful Experience

“I had a wonderful experience, I really appreciate the whole team over there.  They really helped get me going, from day one the response I got was fast.  I never felt like I didn’t know what was going on and they’re nice through the whole situation. “ – Mike, Altha FL”
Read More
Testimonials
March 30, 2018

CAG Came To My Rescue

“CAG came to my rescue and because of them I’m out there making money again. I was stressed out the whole time but as soon as the ball started rolling I saw the light at the end of the tunnel. Good people, they take care of you.” – Chris, Nederland CO
Read More
Testimonials
March 1, 2018

I Really Feel They Go Beyond What You’d Expect From A Finance Company

“I can’t say enough about CAG, they did a great job and I really feel they go beyond what you’d expect from a finance company.  They treated me well, when my wife called in she loved them, and they helped me escape a terrible situation to help me support my family.  With these guys it never ends and I’ve already told 2 people to contact them about buying a truck. – Chris, Hernando MS”
Read More
Testimonials
February 28, 2018

Wonderful, I Have No Complaints At All

“Wonderful, I have no complaints at all.  They’re so accommodating at CAG, and they’ll talk to you late into the night if they need to.  I really feel like they cared about me and Tim.  They got our loan done really fast and really they couldn’t have done anything better.  – Debbie, Louisburg NC”
Read More
Testimonials
February 21, 2018

The Customer Service Was Just Awesome

“The customer service was just awesome.  They took care of me quickly, it usually takes a week to see anything get done with companies but they gave me an approval the same day.  I was so surprised how fast everything happened, I’m really impressed.  As soon as I got my approval they called our Detroit shop and they got to work immediately.  I had my truck up and running in no time, I really appreciate it! - Sally, Orlando FL”
Read More
Testimonials
February 21, 2018

These Guys Are Just A Pleasure To Work With

“These guys are just a pleasure to work with. They make financing simple, it was so much easier than any other company I’ve ever worked with. I had financed two trucks before with another company and when I needed help with my engine the old company wouldn’t do anything to help me keep my truck. They work fast. – Tim, Snowflake AZ”
Read More
Testimonials
January 31, 2018

These Guys Are Very Attentive & Really Helpful

“These guys are very attentive, really helpful.  I’ve been in business for a long time and I’ve gotten several loans for my company, CAG was the easiest by far.  They know what they’re doing, they’re experienced and they fix issues before they happen.  It was simple, 10/10 on point. - Marc, Owings Mills MD”
Read More
Kenworth Truck Financing Ed
Testimonials
January 24, 2018

I was impressed with how nice everyone was

CAG is awesome, I was impressed with now nice everyone was. They really care and do a lot to help you out, make you understand. Everything was easy to get to and easy to do. They’re good people and they’re going to sponsor my truck for the Make a wish convoy, I’m grateful. – Ed, Allentown PA
Read More
Kenworth Truck Financing Reviews Lamont
Testimonials
January 20, 2018

They Made Everything Easy On Me

“I’m glad I found these guys, they made everything easy on me. They’re friendly people and at the end of the day I’m back to work because of their help. They made sure I was ok with everything the whole time and made it easy for me. –Lamont, Canton MS”
Read More
Commercial Truck Financing Company Reviews
Testimonials
January 15, 2018

I’m Glad I Found These Guys, They Make Everything Easy!

These guys are very fast, efficient, they go out of their way to make sure that you get a great level of service. It’s not every day that you run into a company that cares so much about making sure you’re taken care of – Will, Mt. Sidney VA
Read More
Testimonials
December 21, 2017

They’re Hard Workers And They Go Above And Beyond To Get Things Done

“CAG is great, they’re hard workers and they go above and beyond to get things done.  Any time I had trouble or an issue I called them up and they took care of things, it was smooth and they did exactly what they said they were going to do.  This place runs like clockwork. – Paul, Anchorage AK”
Read More
Testimonials
December 21, 2017

When I Applied To CAG They Approved My Purchase The Same Day

“I applied to CAG after 5 other credit companies turned me down with relatively decent credit but when I applied to CAG they approved my purchase the same day. – Terrence, McKeesport PA”
Read More
Testimonials
December 21, 2017

CAG Is Good, And Efficient

“CAG is good, and efficient.  They don’t drag things out and give you a quick answer. I’ve worked with them before and I’ll give them a call the next time I need them. – Ken, Richmond Hill GA”
Read More
Testimonials
December 19, 2017

They Get You Done Fast

If I had to do it all over again, I would call CAG without hesitation.  They work hard, they’re easy to get a hold of and they’re prompt.  They get you done fast, and turn a bad situation into a piece of cake.  – Alejandro, Las Vegas NV”
Read More
Testimonials
December 13, 2017

CAG Helped Me When I Was In A Bind

“CAG helped me when I was in a bind.  They care about people and take the time to answer your questions.  I’m happy with their service and the fact that I’m running again because of their help is all that matters.  – Chris, Bay City MI”
Read More
Testimonials
December 5, 2017

It’s The Truth They Really Care About Their Customers

CAG helped us when we needed it the most, it’s the truth they really care about their customers.  We appreciate everything that they did to help get our truck back on the road – Jeff Bulls Gap, TN
Read More
Testimonials
December 5, 2017

I’m Very Grateful

I really want to thank CAG for helping me.  When my truck went down I didn’t think I had the credit to get a loan to pay for the repairs.  They took the time to work with me, explain everything and get me taken care of.  I’m very grateful – Willie, Memphis TN
Read More
Testimonials
December 5, 2017

They’re Open, Honest And Are There With You Every Step Of The Way.

We’ve been working with CAG since 2014 and I recommend them to everyone.  The staff there goes above and beyond to make sure that you’re taken care of.  I would never go anywhere else, every time I talk to them I’m treated like a person.  They even worked with us when we were having family issues and needed more help. They’re open, honest and are there with you every step of the way.  We’re looking to get a new truck in a year or so and CAG will be our first call.  – Sharon Clarkrange TN
Read More
Testimonials
November 20, 2017

Great, EXCELLENT

“Great, EXCELLENT! I needed help getting my truck overhauled and the shop told me to try giving CAG a call.  They got me help and got me back on the road ASAP.  I would recommend CAG to anybody! – Frankie, Philadelphia PA”
Read More
Testimonials
November 20, 2017

CAG Did Everything, They Were Great

“CAG did everything, they were great.  I really appreciate it!  I was stuck in Denver Colorado when I live in Atlanta, and I was stressed the whole time.  I was worried about what I was going to do but they took care of it.  They do what they say they’re going to and as a man of my word that’s important.  They got me back on the road fast so I can get back to making money! I can’t recommend CAG enough.  – Edward, Atlanta GA”
Read More
Testimonials
November 9, 2017

They Took Great Care Of Me And Made It Easy!

I thought I was going to lose my truck before I called CAG. If I had to rate them 1-5, they’d definitely be a 5.  They took great care of me and made it easy! – Phillip, Columbiaville MI
Read More
Testimonials
October 26, 2017

They Really Go Above And Beyond And Understand What Truckers Go Through

CAG is good to us, we appreciate everything that they do.  I go in to make my payments and everyone there treats me well, they have a good atmosphere and everyone there is friendly.  They really go above and beyond and understand what truckers go through.  I know that if I ever needed to finance a truck again I’d go straight to them.  I tell everyone I know that when they need help, they need to give CAG a call.  Abel – New Castle DE
Read More
Testimonials
October 26, 2017

The Process Was As Easy As 1-2-3.

I would highly recommend calling CAG Truck Capital if you need help with your engine.  It was convenient, reliable and FAST!  I got an answer the same day I applied and the process was as easy as 1-2-3.  Gurbir, Twinsburg OH  
Read More